Event Calendar

Saturday, February 2:  Rainy Day Fun!  Come in for an Umbrella Ring Toss and prizes.

Sunday, February 3:  Well, it will still be raining so - come play!

Saturday, February 9:  Meet the winemaker Matt.  Of course he'll sign a bottle for you.

Sunday, February 10:  Meet the winemaker Matt.

Saturday, February 23rd:  Our first ever Pick-up Party.  4-7pm.  Cowboy John's Southern BBQ.  Gift for members.  Pick up your wines.  We'll be there all day from 11 on.

Saturday, January 12 and Sunday, January 13:  Open 11-5ish.  Welcome Bentley Crew!!

We will be closed for the holidays December 22nd & 23rd and also December 29 & 30th.  Happy Holidays!

Saturday, December 15, 2018 -  Fantastic wine tasting with winemaker Matt Lester from 11-5ish.

Sunday, December 16, 2018- Ugly Sweater Day.  Prizes & fun. 11-5ish.  If you are competitive this day is for you!

Saturday, December 22, 2018 -  Fantastic wine tasting and fun from 11-5ish.

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - More fantastic wine tasting and fun from 11-5ish.

Saturday, December 29, 2018 -  Fantastic wine tasting and fun from 11-5ish.

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - More fantastic wine tasting and fun from 11-5ish.