Purchase Event Tickets

Saturday, June 15:  NEW RELEASE!  We are releasing our 2016 Syrah today! Be the first to try our vertical - 2014, 2015, & 2016 Syrah.

Sunday, June 16:  Happy Father's Day!  Dads taste for free.  What do you get the father who has everything?  Lester Family Cellars wine, of course

Saturday, June 22:  Wine and Flower Pairing Event.  Details to follow.

Sunday, June 23:  National "Let it go" Day.  Come relax.

Saturday, June 29:  National Hug Day.  

Sunday, June 30:  It's National Social Media Day so recognize us on a social media platform and get an extra pour!!

 You missed it:

 We are closed in honor of Memorial Day Monday, May 27.  

                 A salute to the fallen.

Saturday, June 1:  Wine Club Pick up party.  RSVP today!.

Sunday, June 2:  Pick up party recovery day.  We'll be here.

Saturday, June 8:  National Best Friends Day.  Be a BFF and introduce a friend to Lester Family Cellars.

Sunday, June 9:  Come meet the winemaker:  Matt Lester.

Saturday, May 25:  It's our favorite day:  National Wine Day!

Sunday, May 26:  Memorial Day weekend.  2 for 1 tasting for all Veteran's.

Saturday, May 18: Wine club pick up party. RSVP today!

Sunday, May 19: Pick up party recovery day.  We'll be here.

Saturday, May 11: Don't forget to pick up your Mother's Day wine.

Sunday, May 12:  Happy Mother's Day!  Mom's taste for free.

Saturday, April 6:  Clarissa Castillo-Ramsey art installation.

Sunday, April 7:  Wine tasting galore.

Saturday, April 13:  Tasting great wine. And the girls dad - DLR - is in the tasting room!

Sunday, April 14:  Have you tasted our wine?

Saturday, April 20:  It's Mike's birthday so you get Matt & Elissa in the tasting room.

Sunday, April 21:  We are closed for Easter.

 

Saturday, April 27:  Wine Tasting

Sunday, April 28:  Wine Tasting and Boutique Day

 

Sunday, March 31st:  Wreath Making Workshop.  Sign up before it fills up.

                                   11am-2pm:  Wine, snacks, creativity, and fun.

                                   RSVP to elissa112@gmail.com

Saturday, February 2:  Rainy Day Fun!  Come in for an Umbrella Ring Toss and prizes.

Sunday, February 3:  Well, it will still be raining so - come play!

Saturday, February 9:  Meet the winemaker Matt.  Of course he'll sign a bottle for you.

Sunday, February 10:  Meet the winemaker Matt.

Saturday, February 23rd:  Our first ever Pick-up Party.  4-7pm.  Cowboy John's Southern BBQ.  Gift for members.  Pick up your wines.  We'll be there all day from 11 on.

Sunday, February 24th:  We'll still be there with your wine orders.

 

Saturday, January 12:  Open 11-5ish

Sunday, January 13:  Open 11-5ish.  Bentley friends will be visiting!

We will be closed for the holidays December 22nd & 23rd and also December 29 & 30th.  Happy Holidays!

Saturday, December 15 - Wine Tasting with winemaker Matt Lester

Sunday, December 16 - Ugly Holiday Sweater Day & Contest

                                     If you're competitive - this is for you!

Saturday, December 1 - Wine Tasting and new members welcomed!

Sunday, December 2 - Wine tasting and fun.

Saturday, December 8- Holiday Craft Day $30-RSVP necessary

Sunday, December 9 - Wine tasting and fun.

Saturday, November 24 - You survived Black Friday so stop by for Syrah Saturday!

Sunday, November 25 - Sunday Syrah?  Why not?

Saturday, November 17 - Wine tasting and fun.

Sunday, November 18 - Mama Mia! Day.  Mamma Italy Food Truck with Osso Bucco made from our wine.  Fun.  Music.  Who know - maybe Cher will show up.

 

                    

                              6650 Crescent St., #8, Ventura, CA  93003

                                                     310-498-8346